(is_prime): Release A2.
[libgcrypt.git] / THANKS
diff --git a/THANKS b/THANKS
index 734238d..b5603fa 100644 (file)
--- a/THANKS
+++ b/THANKS
@@ -13,6 +13,7 @@ Bryan Fullerton          bryanf@samurai.com
 Caskey L. Dickson         caskey@technocage.com
 Cees van de Griend        cees-list@griend.xs4all.nl
 Charles Levert            charles@comm.polymtl.ca
+Christian Grothoff         grothoff@cs.purdue.edu
 Christian von Roques      roques@pond.sub.org
 Christopher Oliver        oliver@fritz.traverse.net
 Christian Recktenwald     chris@citecs.de