2003-06-18 Moritz Schulte <moritz@g10code.com>
[libgcrypt.git] / THANKS
diff --git a/THANKS b/THANKS
index 69f61a2..cbfe552 100644 (file)
--- a/THANKS
+++ b/THANKS
@@ -39,6 +39,7 @@ Hendrik Buschkamp        buschkamp@rheumanet.org
 Holger Schurig            holger@d.om.org
 Hugh Daniel               hugh@toad.com
 Ian McKellar              imckellar@harvestroad.com.au
+Ian Peters                 itp@ximian.com
 Janusz A. Urbanowicz      alex@bofh.torun.pl
 James Troup               james@nocrew.org
 Jean-loup Gailly          gzip@prep.ai.mit.edu
@@ -93,7 +94,9 @@ Roddy Strachan                   roddy@satlink.com.au
 Roland Rosenfeld          roland@spinnaker.rhein.de
 Ross Golder               rossigee@bigfoot.com
 Serge Munhoven            munhoven@mema.ucl.ac.be
+Simon Josefsson            jas@extundo.com
 SL Baur                   steve@xemacs.org
+Stephan Austermuehle       au@hcsd.de
 Stefan Karrmann           S.Karrmann@gmx.net
 Stefan Keller             dres@cs.tu-berlin.de
 Steffen Ullrich           ccrlphr@xensei.com