* config.links: Chnage the way the mpi modules are determined.
[libgcrypt.git] / THANKS
diff --git a/THANKS b/THANKS
index 4eeb8d9..f2fb0fc 100644 (file)
--- a/THANKS
+++ b/THANKS
@@ -45,6 +45,7 @@ Jean-loup Gailly         gzip@prep.ai.mit.edu
 Jens Bachem               bachem@rrz.uni-koeln.de
 J Horacio MG              homega@ciberia.es
 Joachim Backes            backes@rhrk.uni-kl.de
+Jordi Mallach              jordi@sindominio.net
 John A. Martin            jam@jamux.com
 Johnny Teveßen            j.tevessen@gmx.de
 Jörg Schilling            schilling@fokus.gmd.de
@@ -69,6 +70,7 @@ Michael Sobolev          mss@despair.transas.com
 Nicolas Graner            Nicolas.Graner@cri.u-psud.fr
 NIIBE Yutaka              gniibe@chroot.org
 Niklas Hernaeus
+Nikos Mavroyanopoulos      nmav@hellug.gr
 Nimrod Zimerman           zimerman@forfree.at
 N J Doye                  nic@niss.ac.uk
 Oliver Haakert            haakert@hsp.de
@@ -77,7 +79,9 @@ Paul D. Smith            psmith@baynetworks.com
 Philippe Laliberte        arsphl@oeil.qc.ca
 Peter Gutmann             pgut001@cs.auckland.ac.nz
 QingLong                  qinglong@bolizm.ihep.su
+Ralf Hildebrandt           Ralf.Hildebrandt@innominate.com 
 Ralph Gillen              gillen@theochem.uni-duesseldorf.de
+Rami Lehti                 Rami.Lehti@finland.sun.com
 Rat                       ratinox@peorth.gweep.net
 Reinhard Wobst            R.Wobst@ifw-dresden.de
 Rémi Guyomarch            rguyom@mail.dotcom.fr
@@ -96,15 +100,26 @@ Steven Bakker                 steven@icoe.att.com
 Susanne Schultz           schultz@hsp.de
 Thiago Jung Bauermann     jungmann@cwb.matrix.com.br
 Thomas Roessler           roessler@guug.de
+Tom Holroyd                tomh@po.crl.go.jp
 Tom Spindler              dogcow@home.merit.edu
 Tom Zerucha               tzeruch@ceddec.com
 Tomas Fasth               tomas.fasth@twinspot.net
+Tommi Komulainen           Tommi.Komulainen@iki.fi
 Thomas Mikkelsen          tbm@image.dk
 Ulf Möller                3umoelle@informatik.uni-hamburg.de
 Urko Lusa                 ulusa@euskalnet.net
-Walter Koch               koch@hsp.de
-Werner Koch               werner.koch@guug.de
+Walter Koch               koch@u32.de
+Werner Koch               wk@gnupg.org
 Wim Vandeputte            bunbun@reptile.rug.ac.be
                           nbecker@hns.com
 
 
+ Copyright 1998, 1999, 2000, 2001, 2002 Free Software Foundation, Inc.
+
+ This file is free software; as a special exception the author gives
+ unlimited permission to copy and/or distribute it, with or without
+ modifications, as long as this notice is preserved.
+
+ This file is distributed in the hope that it will be useful, but
+ WITHOUT ANY WARRANTY, to the extent permitted by law; without even the
+ implied warranty of MERCHANTABILITY or FITNESS FOR A PARTICULAR PURPOSE.