mpi: make stack unwinding work at i386 mpi functions master
authorJussi Kivilinna <jussi.kivilinna@iki.fi>
Thu, 18 Apr 2019 16:23:26 +0000 (19:23 +0300)
committerJussi Kivilinna <jussi.kivilinna@iki.fi>
Thu, 18 Apr 2019 16:28:46 +0000 (19:28 +0300)
commitb878a986f3ab2c35aff89c7f66f137a91542ed5b
tree8155f9bbcd3550abac3c21c3af540d4da54ae69d
parent0bd18e8bf7d67072f8c77352140b4ed4cfde3c6c
mpi: make stack unwinding work at i386 mpi functions

* mpi/i386/syntax.h: Include 'config.h'.
(CFI_STARTPROC, CFI_ENDPROC, CFI_ADJUST_CFA_OFFSET, CFI_REL_OFFSET)
(CFI_RESTORE, CFI_PUSH, CFI_POP): New.
* mpi/i386/mpih-add1.S: Add CFI directives.
* mpi/i386/mpih-lshift.S: Add CFI directives.
* mpi/i386/mpih-mul1.S: Add CFI directives.
* mpi/i386/mpih-mul2.S: Add CFI directives.
* mpi/i386/mpih-mul3.S: Add CFI directives.
* mpi/i386/mpih-rshift.S: Add CFI directives.
* mpi/i386/mpih-sub1.S: Add CFI directives.
--

Signed-off-by: Jussi Kivilinna <jussi.kivilinna@iki.fi>
mpi/i386/mpih-add1.S
mpi/i386/mpih-lshift.S
mpi/i386/mpih-mul1.S
mpi/i386/mpih-mul2.S
mpi/i386/mpih-mul3.S
mpi/i386/mpih-rshift.S
mpi/i386/mpih-sub1.S
mpi/i386/syntax.h