doc: Clarify gcry_mpi_div
authorWerner Koch <wk@gnupg.org>
Wed, 15 Nov 2017 19:35:16 +0000 (20:35 +0100)
committerWerner Koch <wk@gnupg.org>
Wed, 15 Nov 2017 19:37:50 +0000 (20:37 +0100)
commit0abd1031bc0d889f21ddbf4ced8764d2191075fe
tree480c641a228fc1f3fee1bea6123a1e2f793a3948
parentc594f187bd457b757112adc551ffa4db92962dc1
doc: Clarify gcry_mpi_div

--
doc/gcrypt.texi