cipher: Add option to specify salt length for PSS verification.
authorVitezslav Cizek <vcizek@suse.com>
Fri, 30 Oct 2015 16:34:04 +0000 (17:34 +0100)
committerWerner Koch <wk@gnupg.org>
Fri, 18 Mar 2016 15:32:29 +0000 (16:32 +0100)
commit0bd8137e68c201b6c2290710e348aaf57efa2b2e
treeb69006b04e78bcdd8c942a20af77c3341741a7e7
parent2e139456369a834cf87d983da4f61241fda76efe
cipher: Add option to specify salt length for PSS verification.

* cipher/pubkey-util.c (_gcry_pk_util_data_to_mpi): Check for
salt-length token.
--

Add possibility to use a different salt length for RSASSA-PSS
verification instead of the default 20.

Signed-off-by: Vitezslav Cizek <vcizek@suse.com>
Additional changes by wk:
  - Detect overlong salt-length
  - Release LIST on error.

Signed-off-by: Werner Koch <wk@gnupg.org>
cipher/pubkey-util.c