Fix typos found using codespell
authorJustus Winter <justus@g10code.com>
Mon, 16 Nov 2015 11:18:47 +0000 (12:18 +0100)
committerJustus Winter <justus@g10code.com>
Tue, 17 Nov 2015 10:17:52 +0000 (11:17 +0100)
commit0e395944b70c7a92a6437f6bcc14f287c19ce9de
treefb78af690002b53f017cf1ea122e9f096e828f54
parent89fa74d6b3e58cd4fcd6e0939a35e46cbaca2ea0
Fix typos found using codespell

* cipher/cipher-ocb.c: Fix typos.
* cipher/des.c: Likewise.
* cipher/dsa-common.c: Likewise.
* cipher/ecc.c: Likewise.
* cipher/pubkey.c: Likewise.
* cipher/rsa-common.c: Likewise.
* cipher/scrypt.c: Likewise.
* random/random-csprng.c: Likewise.
* random/random-fips.c: Likewise.
* random/rndw32.c: Likewise.
* src/cipher-proto.h: Likewise.
* src/context.c: Likewise.
* src/fips.c: Likewise.
* src/gcrypt.h.in: Likewise.
* src/global.c: Likewise.
* src/sexp.c: Likewise.
* tests/mpitests.c: Likewise.
* tests/t-lock.c: Likewise.

Signed-off-by: Justus Winter <justus@g10code.com>
18 files changed:
cipher/cipher-ocb.c
cipher/des.c
cipher/dsa-common.c
cipher/ecc.c
cipher/pubkey.c
cipher/rsa-common.c
cipher/scrypt.c
random/random-csprng.c
random/random-fips.c
random/rndw32.c
src/cipher-proto.h
src/context.c
src/fips.c
src/gcrypt.h.in
src/global.c
src/sexp.c
tests/mpitests.c
tests/t-lock.c