Enable AMD64 SHA512 implementations for WIN64
authorJussi Kivilinna <jussi.kivilinna@iki.fi>
Sat, 2 May 2015 10:05:12 +0000 (13:05 +0300)
committerJussi Kivilinna <jussi.kivilinna@iki.fi>
Sat, 2 May 2015 11:41:15 +0000 (14:41 +0300)
commit1089a13073c26a9a456e43ec38d937e6ee7f4077
treeed469e80d277395d78a04f37070ca83274e5ea9f
parent022959099644f64df5f2a83ade21159864f64837
Enable AMD64 SHA512 implementations for WIN64

* cipher/sha512-avx-amd64.S: Enable when
HAVE_COMPATIBLE_GCC_WIN64_PLATFORM_AS defined.
(ELF): New macro to mask lines with ELF specific commands.
* cipher/sha512-avx-bmi2-amd64.S: Ditto.
* cipher/sha512-ssse3-amd64.S: Ditto.
* cipher/sha512.c (USE_SSSE3, USE_AVX, USE_AVX2): Enable when
HAVE_COMPATIBLE_GCC_WIN64_PLATFORM_AS defined.
[USE_SSSE3 || USE_AVX || USE_AVX2] (ASM_FUNC_ABI)
(ASM_EXTRA_STACK): New.
(_gcry_sha512_transform_amd64_ssse3, _gcry_sha512_transform_amd64_avx)
(_gcry_sha512_transform_amd64_avx_bmi2): Add ASM_FUNC_ABI to
prototypes.
(transform): Add ASM_EXTRA_STACK to stack burn value.
--

Signed-off-by: Jussi Kivilinna <jussi.kivilinna@iki.fi>
cipher/sha512-avx-amd64.S
cipher/sha512-avx2-bmi2-amd64.S
cipher/sha512-ssse3-amd64.S
cipher/sha512.c