cipher: Check length of supplied tag in _gcry_cipher_gcm_check_tag.
authorWerner Koch <wk@gnupg.org>
Wed, 23 Mar 2016 10:07:52 +0000 (11:07 +0100)
committerWerner Koch <wk@gnupg.org>
Wed, 23 Mar 2016 11:29:22 +0000 (12:29 +0100)
commit15785bc9fb1787554bf371945ecb191830c15bfd
treed70698a8b60ed761dec930a8dc8863eab7af61e2
parentd3d7bdf8215275b3b20690dfde3f43dbe25b6f85
cipher: Check length of supplied tag in _gcry_cipher_gcm_check_tag.

* cipher/cipher-gcm.c (_gcry_cipher_gcm_tag): Check that the provided
tag length matches the actual tag length.  Avoid gratuitous return
statements.
--

Signed-off-by: Werner Koch <wk@gnupg.org>
cipher/cipher-gcm.c