tests: Add test vectors for 256 GiB test of SHA3-256.
authorWerner Koch <wk@gnupg.org>
Thu, 14 Apr 2016 14:32:04 +0000 (16:32 +0200)
committerWerner Koch <wk@gnupg.org>
Thu, 14 Apr 2016 14:40:54 +0000 (16:40 +0200)
commit1737c546dc7268fa9edcd4a23b7439c56d37ee4f
treedb204bc3b9f65d3bd25c73d3ea69f56c1e9bb713
parent491586bc7f7b9edc6b78331a77e653543983c9e4
tests: Add test vectors for 256 GiB test of SHA3-256.

* tests/hashtest.c: Add new test vectros.

Signed-off-by: Werner Koch <wk@gnupg.org>
tests/hashtest.c