Fix 256-bit ecdsa test key definition
authorDmitry Eremin-Solenikov <dbaryshkov@gmail.com>
Tue, 15 Oct 2013 19:56:43 +0000 (23:56 +0400)
committerWerner Koch <wk@gnupg.org>
Wed, 16 Oct 2013 14:25:34 +0000 (16:25 +0200)
commit187b2bb541b985255aee262d181434a7cb4ae2e7
tree9d97ef05d99815852c3ff14777c229f2de92c43b
parenta329b6abf00c990faf1986f9fbad7b4d71c13bcb
Fix 256-bit ecdsa test key definition

* tests/basic.c (check_pubkey): fix nistp256 testing key declaration -
  add missing comma.

Signed-off-by: Dmitry Eremin-Solenikov <dbaryshkov@gmail.com>
tests/basic.c