tests: Add new --pss option to fipsdrv
authorVitezslav Cizek <vcizek@suse.com>
Fri, 30 Oct 2015 16:36:03 +0000 (17:36 +0100)
committerWerner Koch <wk@gnupg.org>
Fri, 18 Mar 2016 16:31:56 +0000 (17:31 +0100)
commit1a02d741cacc3b57fe3d6ffebd794d53a60c9e97
treeda9a478b4b628f51f7f07a6311c056f72f968685
parent0bd8137e68c201b6c2290710e348aaf57efa2b2e
tests: Add new --pss option to fipsdrv

* tests/fipsdrv.c (run_rsa_sign, run_rsa_verify): Set salt-length
to 0 for PSS.
--

Add new --pss option to fipsdrv to specify RSA-PSS signature encoding.

Signed-off-by: Vitezslav Cizek <vcizek@suse.com>
Added by wk:
  - Help string for --pss
  - Check that only --pss or --pkcs1 is given.

Signed-off-by: Werner Koch <wk@gnupg.org>
tests/fipsdrv.c