Move data in AMD64 assembly to text section
authorJussi Kivilinna <jussi.kivilinna@iki.fi>
Sat, 13 May 2017 15:53:08 +0000 (18:53 +0300)
committerJussi Kivilinna <jussi.kivilinna@iki.fi>
Thu, 18 May 2017 17:10:19 +0000 (20:10 +0300)
commit1a094bc5b2aa730833faf593a931d4e5d7f9ab4d
tree5005a1ecbaf74ff05915ff3f4d2dd200da67f776
parentff02fca39c83bcf30c79368611ac65e273e77f6c
Move data in AMD64 assembly to text section

* cipher/camellia-aesni-avx-amd64.S: Move data to .text section to
ensure that RIP relative addressing of data will work.
* cipher/camellia-aesni-avx2-amd64.S: Ditto.
* cipher/chacha20-avx2-amd64.S: Ditto.
* cipher/chacha20-ssse3-amd64.S: Ditto.
* cipher/des-amd64.S: Ditto.
* cipher/serpent-avx2-amd64.S: Ditto.
* cipher/sha1-avx-amd64.S: Ditto.
* cipher/sha1-avx-bmi2-amd64.S: Ditto.
* cipher/sha1-ssse3-amd64.S: Ditto.
* cipher/sha256-avx-amd64.S: Ditto.
* cipher/sha256-avx2-bmi2-amd64.S: Ditto.
* cipher/sha256-ssse3-amd64.S: Ditto.
* cipher/sha512-avx-amd64.S: Ditto.
* cipher/sha512-avx2-bmi2-amd64.S: Ditto.
* cipher/sha512-ssse3-amd64.S: Ditto.
--

Signed-off-by: Jussi Kivilinna <jussi.kivilinna@iki.fi>
15 files changed:
cipher/camellia-aesni-avx-amd64.S
cipher/camellia-aesni-avx2-amd64.S
cipher/chacha20-avx2-amd64.S
cipher/chacha20-ssse3-amd64.S
cipher/des-amd64.S
cipher/serpent-avx2-amd64.S
cipher/sha1-avx-amd64.S
cipher/sha1-avx-bmi2-amd64.S
cipher/sha1-ssse3-amd64.S
cipher/sha256-avx-amd64.S
cipher/sha256-avx2-bmi2-amd64.S
cipher/sha256-ssse3-amd64.S
cipher/sha512-avx-amd64.S
cipher/sha512-avx2-bmi2-amd64.S
cipher/sha512-ssse3-amd64.S