Cast oid argument of gcry_cipher_set_sbox to disable compiler warning.
authorDmitry Eremin-Solenikov <dbaryshkov@gmail.com>
Wed, 23 Nov 2016 05:38:33 +0000 (08:38 +0300)
committerNIIBE Yutaka <gniibe@fsij.org>
Fri, 25 Nov 2016 03:14:49 +0000 (12:14 +0900)
commit1a67e3195896704f8b3ba09e3db1214bab834491
treec4f8cfc1f74b81dec96bda31c7fa51ab43c40572
parentdc8ceb8d2dfef949f3afa14fc75f9de8cd07c7ad
Cast oid argument of gcry_cipher_set_sbox to disable compiler warning.

* src/gcrypt.h.in (gcry_cipher_set_sbox): Cast oid to (void *).

Signed-off-by: Dmitry Eremin-Solenikov <dbaryshkov@gmail.com>
src/gcrypt.h.in