tests: Rename 'show' to 'info'.
authorJustus Winter <justus@g10code.com>
Tue, 13 Dec 2016 11:20:32 +0000 (12:20 +0100)
committerJustus Winter <justus@g10code.com>
Tue, 13 Dec 2016 12:28:30 +0000 (13:28 +0100)
commit1b15ff58f9c17c16ce44acc110e2865e7d4d2321
tree30b01a088de0e0479c2c681673129f999976e3d2
parentf9aa9dd3fd39bb693a75b9a8166a7426c123cc3e
tests: Rename 'show' to 'info'.

--
Signed-off-by: Justus Winter <justus@g10code.com>
tests/hashtest.c
tests/keygen.c
tests/random.c
tests/t-convert.c
tests/t-cv25519.c
tests/t-ed25519.c
tests/t-mpi-bit.c
tests/t-mpi-point.c