ecc: Free memory also when in error branch.
authorIsmo Puustinen <ismo.puustinen@intel.com>
Wed, 5 Aug 2015 12:27:43 +0000 (15:27 +0300)
committerWerner Koch <wk@gnupg.org>
Thu, 6 Aug 2015 12:52:42 +0000 (14:52 +0200)
commit1d896371fbc94c605fce35eabcde01e24dd22892
treeaf3fa18bb1d966dab931154fd7ce940d4573b144
parente93f4c21c59756604440ad8cbf27e67d29c99ffd
ecc: Free memory also when in error branch.

* cipher/ecc-eddsa.c (_gcry_ecc_eddsa_sign): Init DISGEST and goto
leave on error.
--

Fixing an issue found by static analysis.

Signed-off-by: Ismo Puustinen <ismo.puustinen@intel.com>
Added DIGEST init and wrote Changelog.

Signed-off-by: Werner Koch <wk@gnupg.org>
cipher/ecc-eddsa.c