build: Support SYSROOT based config script finding.
authorWerner Koch <wk@gnupg.org>
Thu, 2 Oct 2014 10:51:49 +0000 (12:51 +0200)
committerWerner Koch <wk@gnupg.org>
Thu, 2 Oct 2014 11:20:46 +0000 (13:20 +0200)
commit1e8b86494cf8fa045696bd447b16267ffd1797f0
treee97afae2dd5ab3fe5bd3bfc00a897df2aabda6a6
parent51dae8c8c4b63bb5e1685cbd8722e35342524737
build: Support SYSROOT based config script finding.

* src/libgcrypt.m4: Add support for SYSROOT and set
gpg_config_script_warn.  Use AC_PATH_PROG instead of AC_PATH_TOOL
because the config script is not expected to be installed with a
prefix for its name
* configure.ac: Print a library mismatch warning.
* m4/gpg-error.m4: Update from git master.
--

Also fixed the false copyright notice in libgcrypt.m4.
configure.ac
doc/gcrypt.texi
m4/gpg-error.m4
src/libgcrypt.m4