api: Add GCRYCTL_AUTO_EXPAND_SECMEM.
authorWerner Koch <wk@gnupg.org>
Thu, 23 Nov 2017 18:15:41 +0000 (19:15 +0100)
committerWerner Koch <wk@gnupg.org>
Fri, 24 Nov 2017 09:10:18 +0000 (10:10 +0100)
commit1f6b2f6099ebcfd785e2d2ae0aeca810394dbbac
tree3682f438908521e87b1bdf5c6bc5b2add2dc85ab
parent0abd1031bc0d889f21ddbf4ced8764d2191075fe
api: Add GCRYCTL_AUTO_EXPAND_SECMEM.

* src/gcrypt.h.in (GCRYCTL_AUTO_EXPAND_SECMEM): New enum.
* src/global.c (_gcry_vcontrol): Implement that.
* src/secmem.c (auto_expand): New var.
(_gcry_secmem_set_auto_expand): New.
(_gcry_secmem_malloc_internal): Act upon AUTO_EXPAND.
--

GnuPG-bug-id: 3530
Signed-off-by: Werner Koch <wk@gnupg.org>
NEWS
doc/gcrypt.texi
src/gcrypt.h.in
src/global.c
src/secmem.c
src/secmem.h