mpi: Revise mpi_powm.
authorNIIBE Yutaka <gniibe@fsij.org>
Wed, 11 Feb 2015 13:30:02 +0000 (22:30 +0900)
committerNIIBE Yutaka <gniibe@fsij.org>
Fri, 27 Feb 2015 05:03:57 +0000 (14:03 +0900)
commit1fa8cdb933505960d4e4b4842b122d4e06953e88
tree851bc4f84ef4c320000bfd3407a5920d89837b22
parent410d70bad9a650e3837055e36f157894ae49a57d
mpi: Revise mpi_powm.

* mpi/mpi-pow.c (_gcry_mpi_powm): Rename the table to PRECOMP.

--

The name of precomputed table was b_2i3 which stands for BASE^(2*I+3).
But it's too cryptic, so, it's renamed.  Besides, we needed to
distinguish the case of I==0, that was not good.  Since it's OK to
increase the size of table by one, it's BASE^(2*I+1), now.
mpi/mpi-pow.c