Fix typos in documentation
authorJussi Kivilinna <jussi.kivilinna@iki.fi>
Mon, 28 Oct 2013 15:11:21 +0000 (17:11 +0200)
committerJussi Kivilinna <jussi.kivilinna@iki.fi>
Mon, 28 Oct 2013 15:21:33 +0000 (17:21 +0200)
commit1faa61845f180bd47e037e400dde2d864ee83c89
tree47c01a01ad9931d8392c4421756f06b06c7a5fbe
parent2cb6e1f323d24359b1c5b113be5c2f79a2a4cded
Fix typos in documentation

* doc/gcrypt.texi: Fix some typos.
--

Signed-off-by: Jussi Kivilinna <jussi.kivilinna@iki.fi>
doc/gcrypt.texi