doc: Update yat2m.
authorWerner Koch <wk@gnupg.org>
Sat, 25 Jun 2016 14:07:16 +0000 (16:07 +0200)
committerWerner Koch <wk@gnupg.org>
Sat, 25 Jun 2016 14:09:54 +0000 (16:09 +0200)
commit1feb01940062a74c27230434fc3babdddca8caf4
tree369914ff977845b8c916cfe79e06b0e8c3febf9c
parentc870cb5d385c1d6e1e28ca481cf9cf44b3bfeea9
doc: Update yat2m.

* doc/yat2m.c: Update from Libgpg-error
--

Taken from Libgpg-error
commit 9b5e3d1608922f4aaf9958e022431849d5a58501

Signed-off-by: Werner Koch <wk@gnupg.org>
doc/yat2m.c