rsa: Use modern MPI allocation function.
authorWerner Koch <wk@gnupg.org>
Thu, 29 Jun 2017 06:31:27 +0000 (08:31 +0200)
committerWerner Koch <wk@gnupg.org>
Thu, 6 Jul 2017 08:21:36 +0000 (10:21 +0200)
commit208aba6f9a0475ba049f5a66fe02cf9a6214a887
treeb76c04fbd87424ebe9a980cb17bc79a1df6cdd95
parent85a9a913da9ecc6b2cd6f743e90e49983251d706
rsa: Use modern MPI allocation function.

* cipher/rsa.c (secret_core_crt): Use modern function _gcry_mpi_snew.
--

Eventually we want to get rid of the notion of limb sizes in mpi using
code.  Thus it is better to use the modern function/macro.

Signed-off-by: Werner Koch <wk@gnupg.org>
cipher/rsa.c