cipher: New function for reading the counter in CTR mode
authorStephan Mueller <smueller@chronox.de>
Thu, 1 Dec 2016 16:11:42 +0000 (17:11 +0100)
committerWerner Koch <wk@gnupg.org>
Thu, 8 Dec 2016 07:43:07 +0000 (08:43 +0100)
commit227099f179df9dcf083d0ef6be9883c775df0874
treeec2431c4ae4454f6ddf138a5c161fa0bfc6f0c54
parentdf8634d8e2b595430dc1e6575a7452c242cffca1
cipher: New function for reading the counter in CTR mode

* cipher/cipher.c (gcry_cipher_getctr): New.
--
The API call allows reading the current counter of the CTR mode. The API
remains internal to libgcrypt and is not exported to external callers.

Signed-off-by: Stephan Mueller <smueller@chronox.de>
ChangeLog entry above added by -wk
cipher/cipher.c
src/gcrypt-int.h