ecc: input validation on ECDH.
authorNIIBE Yutaka <gniibe@fsij.org>
Tue, 24 Nov 2015 23:41:41 +0000 (08:41 +0900)
committerNIIBE Yutaka <gniibe@fsij.org>
Tue, 9 Feb 2016 09:25:27 +0000 (18:25 +0900)
commit23b72901f8a5ba9a78485b235c7a917fbc8faae0
treed18e9b093d7fb3c7fb99b9fc20e01bb667e4910c
parent8353884bc65c820d5bcacaf1ac23cdee72091a09
ecc: input validation on ECDH.

* cipher/ecc.c (ecc_decrypt_raw): Validate the point.

--

Signed-off-by: NIIBE Yutaka <gniibe@fsij.org>
(forward port from LIBGCRYPT-1-6-BRANCH
 commit 28eb424e4427b320ec1c9c4ce56af25d495230bd)
cipher/ecc.c