api: New function gcry_get_config.
authorWerner Koch <wk@gnupg.org>
Wed, 21 Jun 2017 07:29:09 +0000 (09:29 +0200)
committerWerner Koch <wk@gnupg.org>
Wed, 21 Jun 2017 07:39:21 +0000 (09:39 +0200)
commit27148e60ba15b0cb73b47a75c688fcb48a1a3444
tree1b181fdee8ee1f7fc024b340951e8af9a8fc32f2
parentc2319464b03e61aaf34ef6d5f4b59b0c0483a373
api: New function gcry_get_config.

* src/misc.c (_gcry_log_info_with_dummy_fp): Remove.
* src/global.c (print_config): New arg WHAT.  Remove arg FNC and use
gpgrt_fprintf directly.
(_gcry_get_config): New.
(_gcry_vcontrol) <GCRYCTL_PRINT_CONFIG>: Use _gcry_get_config instead
of print_config.
* src/gcrypt.h.in (gcry_get_config): New.
* src/libgcrypt.def, src/libgcrypt.vers: Add new function.
* src/visibility.c (gcry_get_config): New.
* src/visibility.h: Mark new function.

* tests/version.c (test_get_config): New.
(main): Call new test.

Signed-off-by: Werner Koch <wk@gnupg.org>
NEWS
doc/gcrypt.texi
src/g10lib.h
src/gcrypt.h.in
src/global.c
src/libgcrypt.def
src/libgcrypt.vers
src/misc.c
src/visibility.c
src/visibility.h
tests/version.c