doc: Fix example for gcry_sexp_extract_param
authorWerner Koch <wk@gnupg.org>
Thu, 14 Jun 2018 08:39:53 +0000 (10:39 +0200)
committerWerner Koch <wk@gnupg.org>
Tue, 23 Oct 2018 20:48:31 +0000 (22:48 +0200)
commit282f238f7788267768e823c0976aff15aeaff103
tree659cc612fb38666f8da04d68c00b51f37629d6dd
parent0f2c6ce2c9504c6df435463243edaa669e57b109
doc: Fix example for gcry_sexp_extract_param

--
doc/gcrypt.texi