Add an utility to calculate hashes over a set of files
authorDmitry Eremin-Solenikov <dbaryshkov@gmail.com>
Sun, 22 Dec 2013 13:13:45 +0000 (17:13 +0400)
committerWerner Koch <wk@gnupg.org>
Tue, 4 Mar 2014 10:08:03 +0000 (11:08 +0100)
commit2b5403c408dfbd71be24c7635f5fa0b61ab4c9bb
tree7b66b96a84cd21a4a9e8cb279e5db2f79eb3e5f5
parentea8d597726305274214224757b32730644e12bd8
Add an utility to calculate hashes over a set of files

* tests/gchash.c: New.

--
An utility like rhash that has the ability to calculate different hashes
over a set of files it usefull. Add gchash utility to calculate hashes
supported by libgcrypt.

Signed-off-by: Dmitry Eremin-Solenikov <dbaryshkov@gmail.com>
.gitignore
tests/Makefile.am
tests/gchash.c [new file with mode: 0644]