Add GOST R 34.10-2012 curves proposed by TC26
authorDmitry Eremin-Solenikov <dbaryshkov@gmail.com>
Mon, 30 Dec 2013 20:39:58 +0000 (00:39 +0400)
committerWerner Koch <wk@gnupg.org>
Mon, 13 Jan 2014 10:04:48 +0000 (11:04 +0100)
commit2c5ec803100ed8261e51442fb93b75367b7725ea
tree802b6f0dece612d44488f3ce8342b905a2a8195c
parent9bedc5c3b646dfe481678ca58f5466ac46decaf7
Add GOST R 34.10-2012 curves proposed by TC26

* cipher/ecc-curves.c (domain_parmss): Add two GOST R 34.10-2012 curves
  proposed/pending to standardization by TC26 (Russian cryptography
  technical comitee).
* cipher/ecc-curves.c (curve_alias): Add OID aliases.
* tests/curves.c: Increase N_CURVES.

Signed-off-by: Dmitry Eremin-Solenikov <dbaryshkov@gmail.com>
cipher/ecc-curves.c
tests/curves.c