tests: Add support for RSA keygen tests to fipsdrv.
authorVitezslav Cizek <vcizek@suse.com>
Fri, 30 Oct 2015 14:41:09 +0000 (15:41 +0100)
committerWerner Koch <wk@gnupg.org>
Fri, 18 Mar 2016 15:22:02 +0000 (16:22 +0100)
commit2e139456369a834cf87d983da4f61241fda76efe
treed216fcce0c3c910fc2b3676d832d132bc6e2c3ee
parentc690230af5a66b809f8f6fbab1a6262a5ba078cb
tests: Add support for RSA keygen tests to fipsdrv.

* tests/fipsdrv.c (run_rsa_keygen): New.
(main): Support RSA keygen and RSA keygen KAT tests.
--

In fipsdrv implement support for KeyGen_RandomProbablyPrime
and Known Answer Test for probably primes RSA2VS tests.

Signed-off-by: Vitezslav Cizek <vcizek@suse.com>
tests/fipsdrv.c