gost28147: add OIDs used to define cipher mode
authorDmitry Eremin-Solenikov <dbaryshkov@gmail.com>
Fri, 6 Jun 2014 18:48:28 +0000 (22:48 +0400)
committerWerner Koch <wk@gnupg.org>
Sat, 28 Jun 2014 08:37:29 +0000 (10:37 +0200)
commit34a58010000288515636706811c3837f32957b2e
tree194888f2a4a464a868f30a0c183fe2e509a7e8a7
parent8b221cf5ce233c8c49a4e4ecebb70d523fc37837
gost28147: add OIDs used to define cipher mode

* cipher/gost28147 (oids_gost28147): Add OID from RFC4357.

Signed-off-by: Dmitry Eremin-Solenikov <dbaryshkov@gmail.com>
cipher/gost28147.c