rijndael-ssse3-amd64: fix building on x32
authorJussi Kivilinna <jussi.kivilinna@iki.fi>
Mon, 23 Jan 2017 18:01:32 +0000 (20:01 +0200)
committerJussi Kivilinna <jussi.kivilinna@iki.fi>
Mon, 23 Jan 2017 18:14:57 +0000 (20:14 +0200)
commit39b9302da5d08bd52688d20befe626fee0b6c41d
treeb0fd12fecd752c61355436fc1ce12479c3bb8494
parentbf9e0b79e620ca2324224893b07522462b125412
rijndael-ssse3-amd64: fix building on x32

* cipher/rijndael-ssse3-amd64.c: Use 64-bit call instructions
with 64-bit registers.
--

Signed-off-by: Jussi Kivilinna <jussi.kivilinna@iki.fi>
cipher/rijndael-ssse3-amd64.c