doc: Fix possible dependency problem.
authorWerner Koch <wk@gnupg.org>
Wed, 17 Feb 2016 18:34:21 +0000 (19:34 +0100)
committerWerner Koch <wk@gnupg.org>
Sat, 20 Feb 2016 13:29:51 +0000 (14:29 +0100)
commit3b57e5a1ba68e26dcaea38b763287fddba9b6b7c
tree77382c58791d09d5aaf982e03670cd6cb3020459
parente9b692d25d1c149b5417b70e18f2ce173bc25b6d
doc: Fix possible dependency problem.

* doc/Makefile.am (gcrypt.texi): Use the right traget.

Signed-off-by: Werner Koch <wk@gnupg.org>
doc/Makefile.am