cipher: Improve fatal error message for bad use of gcry_md_read.
authorWerner Koch <wk@gnupg.org>
Thu, 23 Jun 2016 08:29:08 +0000 (10:29 +0200)
committerWerner Koch <wk@gnupg.org>
Sat, 25 Jun 2016 13:38:49 +0000 (15:38 +0200)
commit3f98b1e92d5afd720d7cea5b4e8295c5018bf9ac
tree39dfcb43f2a1a0fd0604854f0396851f17353f4f
parent0f3a069211d8d24a61aa0dc2cc6c4ef04cc4fab7
cipher: Improve fatal error message for bad use of gcry_md_read.

* cipher/md.c (md_read): Use _gcry_fatal_error instead of BUG.
--

Signed-off-by: Werner Koch <wk@gnupg.org>
cipher/md.c