Register DCO for Vitezslav Cizek.
authorWerner Koch <wk@gnupg.org>
Fri, 18 Mar 2016 12:05:34 +0000 (13:05 +0100)
committerWerner Koch <wk@gnupg.org>
Fri, 18 Mar 2016 12:08:32 +0000 (13:08 +0100)
commit443bed836a4fd60217325789134f5a2dc2ec41ce
tree56e9cec8ed940b5acb87f55386b18558a0cf5168
parent4051fe7fec6ffdc7a2f5c3856665478866991ee7
Register DCO for Vitezslav Cizek.

--

Signed-off-by: Werner Koch <wk@gnupg.org>
AUTHORS