Mark constant MPIs as non-leaked
authorPeter Wu <peter@lekensteyn.nl>
Thu, 24 Mar 2016 10:06:23 +0000 (11:06 +0100)
committerWerner Koch <wk@gnupg.org>
Thu, 24 Mar 2016 11:50:24 +0000 (12:50 +0100)
commit470a30db241a2d567739ef2adb2a2ee64992d8b4
tree8a9747377f234ba27560f5872d2593dd5a6bf879
parentfea5971488e049f902d7912df22a945bc755ad6d
Mark constant MPIs as non-leaked

* mpi/mpiutil.c: Mark "constant" MPIs as explicitly leaked.
--

Requires libgpg-error 1.22 (unreleased) for the macros, but since it is
a minor debugging aid, do not bump the minimum required version.

Signed-off-by: Peter Wu <peter@lekensteyn.nl>
mpi/mpiutil.c