Renamed existing flag for AES-NI and fixed detection.
authorWerner Koch <wk@gnupg.org>
Fri, 11 Feb 2011 15:06:20 +0000 (16:06 +0100)
committerWerner Koch <wk@gnupg.org>
Fri, 11 Feb 2011 16:03:01 +0000 (17:03 +0100)
commit487e4da34e3134922240431ccd8554d7ea47be88
treeb1bdb856d2f34ec5f8ba3cce71a9c80cac7e1d21
parenta8fe80f3f08cf20e0b0793268704309b10893272
Renamed existing flag for AES-NI and fixed detection.
cipher/rijndael.c
src/ChangeLog
src/g10lib.h
src/global.c
src/hwfeatures.c