src: Improve S-expression parsing.
authorJustus Winter <justus@g10code.com>
Thu, 14 Apr 2016 11:53:55 +0000 (13:53 +0200)
committerJustus Winter <justus@g10code.com>
Thu, 14 Apr 2016 14:36:03 +0000 (16:36 +0200)
commit491586bc7f7b9edc6b78331a77e653543983c9e4
treeaf37ea1557ea52346c11f8460d9d12f027aa861f
parent47c6a1f88eb763e9baa394e34d873b761abcebbe
src: Improve S-expression parsing.

* src/sexp.c (do_vsexp_sscan): Return an error if a closing
parenthesis is encountered with no matching opening parenthesis.

Signed-off-by: Justus Winter <justus@g10code.com>
src/sexp.c