rijndael-ssse3: fix functions calls from assembly blocks
authorJussi Kivilinna <jussi.kivilinna@iki.fi>
Tue, 16 May 2017 18:22:11 +0000 (21:22 +0300)
committerJussi Kivilinna <jussi.kivilinna@iki.fi>
Thu, 18 May 2017 17:11:04 +0000 (20:11 +0300)
commit4cd94994a9abec9b92fa5972869baf089a28fa76
treecc38214be16592489b7175d2a330887e02b15013
parent68861ae5d3e007d7a39f14ea27dc3dd8ef13ba02
rijndael-ssse3: fix functions calls from assembly blocks

* cipher/rijndael-ssse3-amd64.c (PUSH_STACK_PTR, POP_STACK_PTR): New.
(vpaes_ssse3_prepare_enc, vpaes_ssse3_prepare_dec)
(_gcry_aes_ssse3_do_setkey, _gcry_aes_ssse3_prepare_decryption)
(do_vpaes_ssse3_enc, do_vpaes_ssse3_dec): Use PUSH_STACK_PTR and
POP_STACK_PTR.
--

Signed-off-by: Jussi Kivilinna <jussi.kivilinna@iki.fi>
cipher/rijndael-ssse3-amd64.c