Add helper function _gcry_strtokenize.
authorWerner Koch <wk@gnupg.org>
Thu, 18 Feb 2016 14:37:32 +0000 (15:37 +0100)
committerWerner Koch <wk@gnupg.org>
Fri, 19 Feb 2016 13:35:25 +0000 (14:35 +0100)
commit4e134b6e77f558730ec1eceb6b816b0bcfd845e9
tree3c263565162e3495bfd5354afecbd62ad7bdc7e3
parentfd13372fa9069d3a72947ea59c57e33637c936bf
Add helper function _gcry_strtokenize.

* src/misc.c (_gcry_strtokenize): New.
--

The code has been taken from GnuPG and re-licensed to LPGLv2+ by me as
its original author.  Minor changes for use in Libgcrypt.

Signed-off-by: Werner Koch <wk@gnupg.org>
src/g10lib.h
src/misc.c