aarch64: camellia: Only use the lower 32 bit of an int parameter
authorMartin Storsjö <martin@martin.st>
Thu, 22 Mar 2018 21:32:39 +0000 (23:32 +0200)
committerJussi Kivilinna <jussi.kivilinna@iki.fi>
Wed, 28 Mar 2018 17:37:52 +0000 (20:37 +0300)
commit4e1b628f492643d4e9b830bcdab7b49daaec5854
tree41db40d5fcca1ed5599bd405eeedeeda36836c2f
parent36e916fc332eda74963192b1c0bf6860a3e5d67b
aarch64: camellia: Only use the lower 32 bit of an int parameter

* cipher/camellia-aarch64.S: Use 'w3' instead of 'x3'.
--
The keybits parameter is declared as int, and in those cases, the
upper half of a register is undefined, not guaranteed to be zero.

Signed-off-by: Martin Storsjö <martin@martin.st>
cipher/camellia-aarch64.S