tests: Add test to verify GOST 28147-89 against known results.
authorDmitry Eremin-Solenikov <dbaryshkov@gmail.com>
Wed, 23 Nov 2016 05:38:31 +0000 (08:38 +0300)
committerNIIBE Yutaka <gniibe@fsij.org>
Fri, 25 Nov 2016 03:13:43 +0000 (12:13 +0900)
commit4f5c26c73c66daf2e4aff966e43c22b2db7e0138
treec75ce833442d145d1ab2db7c1567c09f734507d5
parent5ca63c92825453fdb369a97bbc19cb95b49b4296
tests: Add test to verify GOST 28147-89 against known results.

* tests/basic.c (check_gost28147_cipher): new test function.

--
Currently the only test executed against GOST 28147-89 cipher is a
basic cipher test: it checks that decoding of encoded text returns
the original plaintext. Add a function to verify the cipher against
test vectors.

Signed-off-by: Dmitry Eremin-Solenikov <dbaryshkov@gmail.com>
tests/basic.c