Support RSA-OAEP padding for encryption.
authorDaiki Ueno <ueno@unixuser.org>
Fri, 6 May 2011 06:56:58 +0000 (15:56 +0900)
committerWerner Koch <wk@gnupg.org>
Wed, 11 May 2011 07:54:53 +0000 (09:54 +0200)
commit51311ecf5d7e372b36d1bebd0e3ee7f999d3d608
treea2b5d143d2fd8b6cf52916b03471880bfe369085
parent1351cc95b5ee70fde396f8d5754214ef6db4baec
Support RSA-OAEP padding for encryption.
TODO
cipher/pubkey.c
src/cipher.h
tests/basic.c