Add MD2 message digest implementation
authorDmitry Eremin-Solenikov <dbaryshkov@gmail.com>
Tue, 11 Mar 2014 17:53:05 +0000 (21:53 +0400)
committerWerner Koch <wk@gnupg.org>
Tue, 11 Mar 2014 20:50:15 +0000 (21:50 +0100)
commit5a8e1504bf8a2ffbc018be576dea77b685200444
tree7fe979917506ffc93b245fd9cb382cb6c655e9a5
parent2b5403c408dfbd71be24c7635f5fa0b61ab4c9bb
Add MD2 message digest implementation

* cipher/md2.c: New.
* cipher/md.c (digest_list): add _gcry_digest_spec_md2.
* tests/basic.c (check_digests): add MD2 test vectors.
* configure.ac (default_digests): disable md2 by default.
--
Signed-off-by: Dmitry Eremin-Solenikov <dbaryshkov@gmail.com>
Some minor indentation fixes by wk.
cipher/md.c
cipher/md2.c [new file with mode: 0644]
configure.ac
src/cipher.h
tests/basic.c