cipher/gost28147: Fix CryptoPro-B S-BOX.
authorDmitry Eremin-Solenikov <dbaryshkov@gmail.com>
Wed, 16 Nov 2016 20:36:01 +0000 (23:36 +0300)
committerNIIBE Yutaka <gniibe@fsij.org>
Thu, 17 Nov 2016 03:46:13 +0000 (12:46 +0900)
commit5ca63c92825453fdb369a97bbc19cb95b49b4296
treea62d430c4d8b3ed5b6d3ae84ca9ec155888d98e8
parentb829dfe9f0eeff08c956ba3f3a6b559b9d2199dd
cipher/gost28147: Fix CryptoPro-B S-BOX.

* cipher/gost-s-box.c: CryptoPro_B s-box missed one line, resulting in
incorrect encryption/decryption using that s-box.  Add missing data.

Signed-off-by: Dmitry Eremin-Solenikov <dbaryshkov@gmail.com>
cipher/gost-s-box.c