mpi: Add mpi_set_cond.
authorNIIBE Yutaka <gniibe@fsij.org>
Wed, 11 Feb 2015 12:42:22 +0000 (21:42 +0900)
committerNIIBE Yutaka <gniibe@fsij.org>
Thu, 12 Feb 2015 10:51:34 +0000 (19:51 +0900)
commit653a9fa1a3a4c35a4dc1841cb57d7e2a318f3288
tree0f74f28ddabf95ebe757e398098cdb42ab4cf014
parent40a7bdf50e19faaf106470897fed72af623adc50
mpi: Add mpi_set_cond.

* mpi/mpiutil.c (_gcry_mpi_set_cond): New.
(_gcry_mpi_swap_cond): Fix types.
* src/mpi.h (mpi_set_cond): New.
mpi/mpiutil.c
src/mpi.h