Allow building with configure option --enable-hmac-binary-check.
authorWerner Koch <wk@gnupg.org>
Wed, 6 Apr 2016 18:16:19 +0000 (20:16 +0200)
committerWerner Koch <wk@gnupg.org>
Wed, 6 Apr 2016 18:17:51 +0000 (20:17 +0200)
commit65c63144b66392f40b991684789b8b793248e3ba
treee25aefd6717e9487350a6f65c0165b4fa5d91a75
parent6f386ceae86a058e26294f744750f1ed2a95e604
Allow building with configure option --enable-hmac-binary-check.

* src/Makefile.am (mpicalc_LDADD): Add DL_LIBS.
* src/fips.c (check_binary_integrity): Allow use of hmac256 output.
* src/hmac256.c (main): Add option --stdkey
--

Note that when using that configure option "make check" won't work in
one go.  Instead use

  make
  cd src/.libs
  ../hmac256  --stdkey '' libgcrypt.so.20 >.libgcrypt.so.20.hmac
  cd ../..
  make check

Reported-by: Burt Silverman
Signed-off-by: Werner Koch <wk@gnupg.org>
src/Makefile.am
src/fips.c
src/hmac256.c