Fix buffer overrun in gettag for Poly1305
authorPeter Wu <peter@lekensteyn.nl>
Wed, 23 Mar 2016 02:45:21 +0000 (03:45 +0100)
committerWerner Koch <wk@gnupg.org>
Wed, 23 Mar 2016 11:43:01 +0000 (12:43 +0100)
commit6821e1bd94969106a70e3de17b86f6e6181f4e59
treea864d7a28e8d8324aa21e7ff2d4b0ad9c5ecd777
parent15785bc9fb1787554bf371945ecb191830c15bfd
Fix buffer overrun in gettag for Poly1305

* cipher/cipher-poly1305.c: copy a fixed length instead of the
  user-supplied number.
--

The outbuflen is used to check the minimum size, the real tag is always
of fixed length.

Signed-off-by: Peter Wu <peter@lekensteyn.nl>
cipher/cipher-poly1305.c