chacha20-armv7-neon: fix to use fast code path when memory is aligned
authorJussi Kivilinna <jussi.kivilinna@iki.fi>
Sat, 13 May 2017 15:36:00 +0000 (18:36 +0300)
committerJussi Kivilinna <jussi.kivilinna@iki.fi>
Thu, 18 May 2017 17:10:33 +0000 (20:10 +0300)
commit68861ae5d3e007d7a39f14ea27dc3dd8ef13ba02
tree413e759ac2b1ebc60325259bbe49a617212dbf2b
parent1a094bc5b2aa730833faf593a931d4e5d7f9ab4d
chacha20-armv7-neon: fix to use fast code path when memory is aligned

* cipher/chacha20-armv7-neon.S (UNALIGNED_LDMIA4): Uncomment
instruction for jump to aligned code path.
--

Signed-off-by: Jussi Kivilinna <jussi.kivilinna@iki.fi>
cipher/chacha20-armv7-neon.S