ecc: Fix Curve25519 for data by older implementation.
authorNIIBE Yutaka <gniibe@fsij.org>
Tue, 2 Feb 2016 11:58:04 +0000 (20:58 +0900)
committerNIIBE Yutaka <gniibe@fsij.org>
Tue, 2 Feb 2016 12:08:43 +0000 (21:08 +0900)
commit6cb6df9dddac6ad246002b83c2ce0aaa0ecf30e5
tree3a7e2467f6fe713e10dd2ef081dbff58f9bc6361
parent48ba5a50066611ecacea850ced13f5cb66097a81
ecc: Fix Curve25519 for data by older implementation.

* cipher/ecc-misc.c (gcry_ecc_mont_decodepoint): Fix code path for
short length data.

--

Signed-off-by: NIIBE Yutaka <gniibe@fsij.org>
cipher/ecc-misc.c