Rework selftest in idea.c.
authorUlrich Müller <ulm@gentoo.org>
Thu, 16 Feb 2012 20:58:52 +0000 (21:58 +0100)
committerWerner Koch <wk@gnupg.org>
Fri, 17 Feb 2012 07:55:39 +0000 (08:55 +0100)
commit70cca617ed75ea292e1fed769114dda5cc1d76f1
tree4fbc1f3e3fdc60233466e028e918122d99c3dc05
parente0fa4496412ab8d2d7a4685270427af21d030102
Rework selftest in idea.c.

* cipher/idea.c (do_setkey): Execute selftest when first called.
(decrypt_block): Remove commented-out code.
(selftest): Execute all selftests. Return NULL on success, or
string in case of error.
cipher/idea.c